

Nashville Fairgrounds Speedway 625 Smith Avenue Nashville, Tennessee scott.trackenterprises@gmail.com



BH HOLMES CONSTRUCTION LEGENDS CAR DIVISION TRACK CHAMPIONS

YEAR	PRO / TRACK CHAMPIONSHIP	SEMI-PRO DIVISION	MASTERS DIVISION
	DRIVER	DRIVER	DRIVER
2021	Oliver Cordell	n/a	n/a
2020	Bryson Shaffer	n/a	n/a
2019	Hunter Wright	n/a	n/a
2018	Hunter Wright	n/a	n/a
2017	Hunter Wright	n/a	n/a
2016	Wayne Grubb	n/a	n/a
2015	Kevin Rollins	n/a	n/a
2014	Preston Young	n/a	n/a
2013	Chad Davis	n/a	n/a
2012	Chad Davis	n/a	n/a
2011	Ross Rollings	n/a	n/a
2010	No Points Champion	No Points Champion	No Points Champion
2009	Josh Berry	Cody Fernett	
2008	Rob Sanders	Brandon Summers	Kenny Summers
2007	Kevin Rollins	Josh Berry	Kenny Summers
2006	Chris Willis	Bobby Buttrey	Kenny Summers
2005	Josh Mullins	Tyler Cordell	Jesse Carter
2004	n/a	n/a	n/a
2003	Kyle Fletcher	Keeton Hanks	Kenny Summers
2002	n/a	n/a	n/a
2001	Kayne Hickman	n/a	n/a

Note: The Legends Cars Division did not compete at Nashville Fairgrounds Speedway in 2002 and 2004

Most Championships: 1. Hunter Wright (3), 2. Chad Davis (2) & Kevin Rollins (2)