



## LIMITED LATE MODEL DIVISION TRACK CHAMPIONS

YEAR	DRIVER	TRACK
2021	Kevin Rollins	1/4
2020	Johnathan Dishman	1/4
2019	Kevin Rollins	1/4
2018	Kevin Rollins	1/4
2017	n/a	
2016	Blake Williams	5/8
2015	Paul Nogradi Jr.	5/8
2014	John Earheart	5/8
2013	John Earheart	5/8
2012	Tommy Climer	5/8
2011	Josh Weston	5/8
2010	No Points Champion	
2009	Bobby Terry	5/8

Note: The Limited Late Model Division did not compete at Nashville Fairgrounds Speedway in 2017

Most Championships: 1. Kevin Rollins (3), 2. John Earheart (2)