Special from Racing America – More than 40 teams have already filed their entries for the All American 400 at Nashville Fairgrounds Speedway. The crown jewel event will once again draw a star-studded field of Super Late Model drivers seeking the coveted guitar trophy.

The All American 400 has once again brought together Super Late Model drivers from coast to coast, offering an event living up to its name. 17 states are represented on the entry list, along with Cole Butcher from Nova Scotia, Canada.

Many of the marquee drivers from Super Late Model racing this season will be among the entries. Champion drivers such as Bubba Pollard, Hunter Robbins, Stephen Nasse, Casey Johnson, Derek Thorn, Luke Fenhaus, Augie Grill and Jake Garcia will all be on hand for the All American 400.

Pollard joins Matt Craig and Casey Roderick as former All American 400 winners entered for this year’s event. Craig is the defending race champion after scoring the win in 2021. Roderick scored his All American triumph in 2020, while Pollard was the 2016 winner of the event.

The event will also be a chance for many hometown hopefuls to compete against the touring stars in hopes of defending home turf and keeping the guitar in the Music City. Drivers such as Michael House, Willie Allen, Dylan Fetcho and Jackson Boone will be representing the Tennessee fans in attendance.

Several drivers from the ARCA Midwest Tour will make the trip south to Nashville for All American weekend. Among its standouts are three-time series champion Casey Johnson, 2021 Slinger Nationals winner Luke Fenhaus, Austin Nason, Gabe Sommers, Michael Bilderback, Brad Keith and Tristan Swanson.

There will be some drivers making the long haul from out west for the All American 400 as well. Colorado’s Jace Hansen and Cody Dempster, along with California’s Derek Thorn and Buddy Shepherd, have entered this year’s event.

A full entry list can be viewed below.

The Super Late Model US Tank All American in Memory of Jillian & Jonathan Brown will be 300 laps, as it has been for the past two years. There will also be a 100-lap Pro Late Model feature on Sunday, October 30. For more information, visit nashvillefairgroundsspeedway.racing.


Entry List – All American 400 at Nashville Fairgrounds Speedway

1 – Michael House
2 – Michael Bilderback
4 – Luke Fenhaus
5 – Casey Johnson
7 – Jackson Boone
08 – Jace Hansen
14 – Austin Nason
15 – Gabe Sommers
15R – Jordon Riddick
18 – Hunter Robbins
22 – Sammy Smith
22S – Buddy Shepherd
24 – William Sawalich
24D – Cody Dempster
25 – Jeff Storm
26 – Bubba Pollard
26R – Casey Roderick
26AA – Willie Allen
33 – Albert Francis
35 – Jake Garcia
35K – Carson Kvapil
43 – Daniel Dye
43T – Derek Thorn
44 – Conner Jones
45 – Kodie Conner
48 – Brad Keith
50 – Kyle Crump
51 – Stephen Nasse
51F – Jake Finch
53 – Cole Butcher
54 – Matt Craig
58 – John Coffman
58C – Rich Clouser
65 – Tyler Tanner
66 – Logan Bearden
69 – Michael Hinde
79 – Kyle Bryant
81 – TBA
88 – Augie Grill
89 – Dylan Fetcho
100 – Tristan Swanson