Special from ARCAracing.com – After invading Dover Motor Speedway last Friday, ARCA Menards Series East drivers and teams are set for a quick turnaround as they travel to Nashville, Tennessee, for the Music City 200 at Nashville Fairgrounds Speedway.

The Music City 200 at the 0.596-mile paved oval is scheduled for Saturday at 8:30 p.m. CT.

Saturday’s race, the fourth of seven this year for the East Series, will mark the fourth time the series has visited the historic Nashville facility. Sammy Smith won the East Series’ return to the track last season.

Tickets to Saturday’s Music City 200 are available. The race will be live streamed on FloRacing and broadcast via delay on USA Network on Monday, May 16, at 1 p.m. ET.

With three races down and four to go, the battle for the ARCA Menards Series East championship continues to tighten ahead of the Music City 200 this Saturday at Nashville Fairgrounds Speedway.

Sammy Smith, the defending East Series champion and defending Nashville race winner, continues to lead the standings. However, his lead has shrunk following Taylor Gray’s dominant victory last weekend at Dover Motor Speedway.

The two drivers are now separated by two points ahead of Saturday’s race.

They’ll be joined on the race track by last year’s Nashville surprise, Mason Mingus, who started from the pole and led the first 56 laps before ultimately finishing third. This year he’s expected to be aboard Jeff McClure’s No. 44 Ford for the Music City 200.

After competing for Venturini Motorsports last week at Dover Motor Speedway, Jake Finch is back for his third race of the year. This time he’ll be in his family-owned No. 1 Chevrolet.

One driver expected to make his ARCA Menards platform debut on Saturday is local Nashville driver Tanner Arms, who is scheduled to pilot the No. 95 Toyota for owner Mark Noble.

Ashton Higgins, who made his East Series debut in March at Five Flags Speedway in Pensacola, Florida, is also expected to be in attendance Saturday evening.

Other expected entries include Leland Honeyman, Christian Rose, Michael Lira and Donald Theetge, among others.

The complete entry list for Saturday’s Music City 200 is available here.