Nashville, TN (Friday, November 4, 2022) – Last weekend eight Nashville Fairgrounds Speedway track champions were crowned at the conclusion of the 38th Running of the US Tank All American 400 Race Weekend. With the final checkered flag falling on the season, planning has already been well underway for the 2023 campaign.


Track Enterprises has been voted in unanimously by the fair board to operate the famed Fairgrounds Speedway again next season. Progress on the 2023 schedule has been ongoing since the first of October.


Technical Rules and Specifications are also in the works for quarter mile and five eighths mile divisions.


Both the schedule and rule books are expected to be published in the coming weeks.



Dylan Fetcho joins the likes of Sterling Marlin, Bobby Hamilton, Darrell Waltrip, and Flookie Buford as a multi-time Late Model track champion at Nashville Fairgrounds Speedway. Fetcho won his first title, just two years ago, in 2020. Fetcho’s podium finish at the All American 400 was enough to out do Hunter Wright to win the title.


Kevin Rollins has become a back-to-back Limited Late Model track champion for the second time. Rollins won the 2018 and 2019 championship, Jonathan Dishman won the 2020 title before Rollins took the honors back in 2021 and again in ’22. The four-time Limited Late Model champion has also collected two Legends Car track championships – one in 2015 and his first in 2007.


With a six point advantage, Travis Arms is crowned the 2022 Nashville Fairgrounds Speedway Street Stock division track champion. Arms won two races late in the season to capture the crown.


Michael Neidert’s familiar number 4 station wagon Pure Stock found the winner circle on Opening Night and never looked back. Neidert held the points lead all season long in route to the 2022 track championship.


With four wins to his credit, Matt Hamlett captured the Pest Doctor Front Runner division track championship.


BH Holmes Construction Legends Cars titles went to Michael Crafton and Oliver Cordell. Michael Crafton scored the most points overall in the split division, securing the Semi-Pro Young Lions championship while Oliver Cordell won the Pro Masters championship. Crafton collected five feature wins and Cordell scored 2 in the 2022 season.


Gavon Veach collected the Murfreesboro Fence Company Bandolero track championship.